Online edition of India's National Newspaper
Sunday, Apr 04, 2004

About Us
Contact Us
Andhra Pradesh
News: Southern States | Front Page | National | Tamil Nadu | Andhra Pradesh | Karnataka | Kerala | New Delhi | Other States | International | Opinion | Business | Sport | Miscellaneous |
Advts:
Classifieds | Employment | Obituary |

Andhra Pradesh - Hyderabad Printer Friendly Page   Send this Article to a Friend

SSC advanced supplementary exam timetable

By Our Staff Reporter

HYDERABAD, APRIL 3. The Board of Secondary Education has announced the timetable for the SSC advanced supplementary public examination to be conducted in May/June 2004.

May 26 (Wednesday) First Language paper-I (group-A) 10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.

First Language paper-I (Composite course) 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

May 27 (Thursday) First Language paper-II (group-A) 10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m. First Language paper-II (Composite course) 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.

OSSC Main Language paper-I (Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian) 10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.

May 28 (Friday) Second Language-10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.

May 29 (Saturday) English paper-I-10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.

May 31 (Monday) English paper-II-10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.

June 1 (Tuesday) Mathematics paper-I-10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.

June 2 (Wednesday) Mathematics paper-II-10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.

June 3 (Thursday) General Science paper-I-10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.

June 4 (Friday) General Science paper-II-10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.

June 5 (Saturday) Social Studies paper-I-10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.

June 7 (Monday) Social Studies paper-II-10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.

June 8 (Tuesday) OSSC Main Language paper-II (Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian)-10 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.

Printer friendly page  
Send this article to Friends by E-Mail

Andhra Pradesh

News: Southern States | Front Page | National | Tamil Nadu | Andhra Pradesh | Karnataka | Kerala | New Delhi | Other States | International | Opinion | Business | Sport | Miscellaneous |
Advts:
Classifieds | Employment | Obituary | Updates: Breaking News |


News Update


The Hindu Group: Home | About Us | Copyright | Archives | Contacts | Subscription
Group Sites: The Hindu | Business Line | The Sportstar | Frontline | The Hindu eBooks | Home |

Copyright 2004, The Hindu. Republication or redissemination of the contents of this screen are expressly prohibited without the written consent of The Hindu