The newlook UPA Cabinet

Pages 2 

The New Ministers

Swearing-in Ceremony

Group Photo

Congress Leader

Sushil Kumar Shinde

Shibu Soren

Jairam Ramesh

Saifuddin Soz

Murli Deora

G K Vasan

Vyalar Ravi

C S Sahu

Pages 2 

Index | The Hindu

Copyright © 2006, The Hindu. Republication or redissemination of the contents of this screen are expressly prohibited without the written consent of The Hindu